New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good man

Female (29) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

Self Description: I'm a kind, optimistic person, who still believes in real love and it's me. My mother always tells me, that somewhere there is that only one, a self-confident, full of love and passion. A reliable man for me, I just have to keep looking for him.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageGhanaian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, I don't like music, Blues
Reading selectionHumor, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTell you later

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga