New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for other half to complete me

I am very outgoing,upbeat live life to the fullest everyday. Love kids,animals, cooking. enjoy reading, sports all. Looking for someone with similar interests and must have sense of humor. If we were to go to a function and you went to get us a drink I would not be affraid to mingle and talk to anyone that was there. This is no wall flower. No smokers please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Vampire Diaries, Any Forensic Shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, The Departed, anything that has action,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistskenny Chesney, Elvis, Black Sabbath, Alice Cooper, Bon Jovi
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksAnything by James Patterson, John Grisham, Patricia Cornwall
Idea of funSpending time with my family, cuddling infront of a fire, walking on the beach, in the snow when it is coming down, Quiet time with that specical man wrapped up in a blanket on sofa watching a good film.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryrace car driving.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto make everyday count. and live life to the fullest, and finish my degree in Law Enfocement.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust, honestly, communication, humor, outgoing personality not affraid to show his emotions,
On the first dateI guess going out for coffee and see if we click then who knows.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Hockey, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Wrestling
Favorite teamFootball : San Fran 49ers, Baseball: Yankees , Hoc