New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where is my sweetheart at?

I have never tried online dating mainly because I have never needed to because I have always been in a relationship. Hopefully this is worth a shot because even though I enjoy the bar scene, it is not the place I want to find a woman. I work a very stable job of which I have been at for more than ten years. For years I thought that at this point in my life I would have already met the woman of my dreams, gotten married, and would be starting a family but things have not panned out that way. I am an old-fashioned kind of guy and still try to do all the romantic things that most women appreciate. I hope to find a girl that doesn't take things for granted and someone who wants me for me. As much as I enjoy going out and experiencing new things and seeing new places, I also like the nights of just cuddling up with that special someone and watching a movie and relaxing. I do very much enjoy boating and fishing. Being out on the ocean is very relaxing for me and I leave all of my stress at the shore. I am also a sports fan but not a die hard that has to see every game. Baseball, football, hockey, and nascar are my favorites to go see, not so much watch on tv. I don't want to post my life story on a profile so contact me to find out more. Hopefully that special someone is out there for me!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSalesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBoston Red Sox, New England Patriots