New here? Sign Up Have an account?

magman44

New on the block, professional, Tall, white, XXL, healthy, type A, Love music, the ocean, camping, fishing, sports, kind, caring, same job since forever, looking for fun and ? Not in a rush

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPlenty
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything but filling this out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDepends on who I am trying it with

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy, with no regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerComfort , confidence, kindness, just do it attitude, a little wild side
On the first datei would need to know much more about the date

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball, Rugby, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Rugby, Tennis, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting