New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking see who's out there

hey
Thanks for taking time reading my profile. My names John I work in the emergency medical field and I love my career I don't have the typical 9-5 job with weekends off. I'm a big sports fan love going to games Although haven't been in a while. I like spending time outdoors fishing camping amusement parks vacations or spending time next to the water. I enjoy watching movies definitely like comedies nothing better then a good laugh. Listen to just about anything for music but right now mostly country. Spending time with family and friends is big when I have the time either going out to the bar for beer and laughs or hitting the casino . so enough about me here's a little about what I'm looking for I guess someone who's open minded has a sense of humor can take things slow and not rush being family oriented would be nice and likes to enjoy life and has a good head on her shoulders. One last thing I'm not looking for perfect god knows I'm no where close to perfect I don't judge just a guy looking for his someone. So hit me up if you want to talk or have questions.. Thanks again for taking the time to read my profile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job Titlehealth care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Industrial
HobbiesTravel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino