New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of being alone

Ok I have decided to give this a chance to see if maybe I can find some one who is real and possible some one I can grow to fall in love with.

About me I am a Full time cook at Ted's Montana Grill in Cranston Rhode Island. I am 44 and a white Single guy and have no Children that I know of. However I do have 3 cats that I love and adore. I am a Republican and politically active.

Some of the things I like are Fishing, Dancing, Renting Movies out and Snuggling up with some one special, Going to the Beach, Moon Lit Walks on the Beach with some one Special, Candle lit Diners, Country Music, The Pats, The Xfactor, American Idol, Iron Chef America, The Next Iron Chef, Survivor, 24, Fear Factor, There is so much more but you will have to get to know me.

If I sound like the type of guy you would like to get to know Contact me and lets get to know each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLine Cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Ice Skating, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting