New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventures Make The Best Stories....

Female (31) looking for Male Coventry, Rhode Island, United States

My name is Kayla and I am a Casemanager / Mental Health Counselor working with a dually-diagnosed population. I am a laid back individual who enjoys doing crossword puzzles, watching movies, going to concerts, fishing, walking (parks/cliff walk/beach), swimming, the occasional video game, and traveling. I am always interesting in trying new activities and going on random and spontaneous adventures. I am getting used to living the ‘first shift’ lifestyle for the first time, and working days has made me realize how mundane life can get and the need to add your own variety. I can tend to come across sarcastic – it’s not to be mean, just my sense of humor. I have never been big on ‘dating’, more of a hang out and talk type of person – I’m shy (aka people watching psych grad) until I’m comfortable, then I become the loud and goofy individual I am. I like animals and have a preference for reptiles – I have a five year old bearded dragon named Harley – and have an aversion to spiders (eek!).

I’m looking for someone who will pull me out of my comfort zone to have fun now and then while respecting that I also need my down/alone time. A sense of humor is a must, and if you are easily embarrassed I am not the person to be around – nor are my friends. I find intelligence to be of high importance and love an individual who has a fully vocabulary they put to use. I love tattoos and have several on various parts of my body.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCasemanager/Mental Health Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy , Lost Girl
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsDry Cell, Three Days Grace, Hinder, Godsmack, New Found Glory, Seether, Stone Sour, Green Day, Blink 182, Kenny Chesney, Hollywood Undead
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Nature, Science
Idea of funAnything done with friends or laughing. Day out of the house: beach, adventure rides, amusement parks, concerts, new activities.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Zip Lining, White Water Rafting, Ice Skating

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave fun ; Obtain a Ph.D.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHappy, Attentive, Good Sense of Humor, Okay Giving Me Some Time to Myself....
On the first dateTake me out and show me your favorite activity :)